2019 Scholarship

Win $1,500 for school! Apply for our 2019 Education Scholarship.
Apply Now

Graduation Hat and Diploma

Bay Federal branches are closed on the following days for Federal holiday observances:

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year’s Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020





mobile apps