We Do Home Loans

Affordable options and rates for home loans. Get Preapproved!

Bay Federal Credit Union Does Home Loans

Bay Federal branches are closed on the following days for Federal holiday observances:

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year’s Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2019


mobile apps