Jumbo Home Loans

Our Jumbo Loan rates have never been lower!* Learn more

Dream Home - Bay Fed Jumbo Loans

Bay Federal branches are closed on the following days for Federal holiday observances:

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day
Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021
Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022







mobile apps