Jumbo Home Loans

Our Jumbo Loan rates have never been lower!* Learn more

Dream Home - Bay Fed Jumbo Loans

Bay Federal branches are closed on the following days for Federal holiday observances:

New Year's Day, 2023

Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16, 2023
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 20, 2023
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth
Monday, June 19, 2023
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2023
Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Monday, October 9, 2023
Veterans Day
Friday, November 10, 2023
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2023
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2023
New Year’s Day, 2024

Monday, January 1, 2024













mobile apps